simon diary :)

october 18th 2023

i'm tired. everyone in my class is too noisy, needlessly noiseful! ah, awful, truly. how will i live like this?
i wont, but that's a bit far. i think i will wait for this to end. my ears hurt.
my ears hurt so bad, ahhhhh, soooo annoying.
i feel my brain shut down further and further.
stop singing, you're not good at it and you know it. don't quit your day job.

novenmber 17th 2023

i have 50 hours on cry of fear already. this game is an addiction, ahhhahahaha help me.
men with chainsaws can't kill you if you walk a brisk pace away, they miss every swing. pathetic.
and come on, help! help! help! simon is lich me, don't speak up if you disagree. you don't know me.
i really want to take a nap right now, this school sucks and everyone around me is annoying.

april 28th 2024

why can't i just get what i want? is it really that hard?